Trouble I’m In

I haven’t had opportunity much to post over this weekend but, as ever, I’m here with this week’s link-up.

I’m going to feature my favourite post that I’ve posted this weekalongside my favourite post that someone else have posted this week and, of course, my favourite song of the past week. In previous weeks, I have featured multiple posts and songs, and you can find those posts here, here and here.

Of course, link-ups are a great way to introduce yourself within the community, make friends (and followers), share your own work or other’s work and interact, among other things, so the link-up also acts as a host for your finds of this week. Read on for the rules on how to share.

Featured Post | Personal

cc599c70-3f99-4bba-9248-26574be7765b

Featured Post | External

ScreenHunter_48 Jun. 21 18.50

Featured Track

linkup

If there’s stuff you’ve discovered – or created – over the past week. Paste the URL in the comment section below to share and check out the other links in the comments.

Link-Up Rules

  • Do not post more than three URL’s per comment.
  • If you’re posting, try and check out other people’s links.
  • Make conversation where possible. 🙂

sunday_edited-1

Published by

SJ

A small-time teen blogger since '12.

2 thoughts on “Trouble I’m In”

Share your thoughts, or just say hi!

