I am a pluviophile

Unless you’ve read my about page, the chances are that you have no idea who I am. I could decide to direct you to my about page, or I could choose to tell you a little bit about myself here. In the spirit of beginning Blogging 101, I opt to do the latter.

When you write on the internet, your readers form an opinion on you from your very first sentence. They follow your words and begin to buy into the idea that they know the real you, opposed to the person you present yourself as on the internet.

I wrote this once on a blog I owned, started in 2012 when everything had a gradient overlay. If you’re interested in reading that post, click here.

So, who am I?

I am young (yet not inclined to tell of my age), female, and currently a student. I am a pluviophile (lover of the rain), I adore Peter Pan, and a duck is my favourite animal. I’m really interested in psychology and I form opinions perhaps a little too easily. If you’d like to know more, I’d suggest following this blog if you’re not already, but that would be vain. 😉

If you’re a new reader, I hope you enjoy my blog. If you’re a long term reader, hey! Drop me a comment and remind me to get to know you!

Published by

SJ

Blogging since '12.

5 thoughts on “I am a pluviophile”

Share your thoughts, or just say hi!

